If you have not hired any talent, just click “delete” and the job will be set.

However, if a contract has already been accepted, the talent will receive a salary for the hours you have specified in the job advertisement, and we will send you an invoice.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us in the chat!

Did this answer your question?