After a completed gig you have 48 hours to report time before the originally booked hours are automatically approved. You do this by clicking on "time report" in the contract. Enter date, start and end time. Once your client's report has been approved by the client, you will receive a note directly in the app.

If your time sheet has been rejected, you will also receive a notice and a chat message with comments on why and what you need to do. If you are unclear or have questions about the rejected time reporting, you reply directly in the chat to the current client.

Should disagreements arise regarding a rejected time report, please contact Upgig support in the chat.

Did this answer your question?